2019 Hall of Fame

Santa Fe Set For Athletics Hall of Fame Induction

Gainesville, FL - On Saturday, April 13 the Santa Fe athletics department will induct the 2019 Hall of Fame class, welcoming three former athletes, one coach, and one athletic team into the fold.  The ceremony will take place at 10:30 a.m. in the Fine Arts Hall on the Northwest Campus.  The is the eighth annual event to enshrine former Santa Fe Athletics greats. 


Full list of 2019 inductees:


Tyler Cook - Baseball - 2007-2009

Colena Lazar - Softball - 2009-2011

Tracie Sneed-McQueen - Women's Basketball - 2008-2010


Administrators, Coaches, Officials, Contributors

Jeff Burkhamer - Coach, Men's Basketball - 1994-1998

Dr. Jackson Sasser - Santa Fe College President - 2002-2020


Athletic Teams

1980-1981 Men's Basketball