Baseball

 

2016-17 Santa Fe Saints Baseball Schedule

Overall 38-13
Pct. .745
Conf. 19-5
Pct. .792
Streak Lost 1
Home 19-5
Away 17-6
Neutral 2-2
Games 51
Runs 371
Batting Avg. .298
On Base % .381
Slugging % .435
Home Runs 36
January
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 5-3
Hillsborough Community College
NY Yankees Community Field 1 Steinbrenner Drive Tampa, 33614 Tampa, FL
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
South Georgia State College
Gainesville, FL
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
South Georgia State College
Gainesville, FL
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Indian River State College
Gainesville, FL
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hillsborough Community College
Gainesville, FL
H
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Gainesville, FL
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
South Florida State College
Gainesville, FL
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
South Florida State College
Gainesville, FL
H
Mon Feb 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Tallahassee Community College
Tallahassee, FL
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 11-6
St. Petersburg College
Clearwater, FL
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Pensacola State College
Gainesville, FL
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-4
South Florida State College
Avon Park
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
South Florida State College
Avon Park, Fl
A
Mon Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Polk State College
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
St. Petersburg College
Gainesville, FL
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
W, 10-8
Eastern Florida State College
Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Indian River State College
Ft. Pierce, FL
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Indian River State College
Ft. Pierce, FL
A
Mon Feb 20
at
Final
W, 4-2
Polk State College
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Tallahassee Community College
Gainesville, FL
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Tifton, Ga
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Tifton, Ga
A
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 12-8
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, FL
A
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Gainesville, FL
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 5-3
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, FL
A
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-2
Macomb Community College
Gainesville, FL
H
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
Macomb Community College
Gainesville, FL
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 1-0
St. Johns River State College *
Palatka,FL
A
Wed Mar 15
at
Final - 14 innings
L, 7-5
St. Johns River State College *
Palatka,FL
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-4
St. Johns River State College *
Gainesville, FL
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 10-9
College of Central Florida *
H
Mon Mar 20
at
Final
W, 6-0
College of Central Florida *
Ocala, FL
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-4
College of Central Florida *
Gainesville, FL
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
Seminole State College of Florida *
Sanford, FL
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Seminole State College of Florida *
Gainesville, FL
H
Mon Mar 27
at
Final
W, 14-6
Seminole State College of Florida *
Sanford, FL
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Lake-Sumter State College *
Gainesville, FL
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
W, 8-3
Lake-Sumter State College *
Leesburg,FL
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lake-Sumter State College *
Gainesville, FL
H
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-4
Daytona State College *
Gainesville, FL
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 9-3
Daytona State College *
Daytona, FL
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-2
Daytona State College *
Gainesville, FL
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 9-5
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Gainesville, FL
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
St. Johns River State College *
Gainesville, FL
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 6-2
College of Central Florida *
Ocala, FL
A
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Seminole State College of Florida *
Gainesville, FL
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-5
Lake-Sumter State College *
Leesburg,FL
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
W, 10-1
Daytona State College *
Daytona, FL
A
May
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Northwest Florida State College %
@ Lakeland, FL FCSAA State Tournament
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
Palm Beach State College %
@ Lakeland, FL FCSAA State Tournament
N
Mon May 08
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Northwest Florida State College %
@ Lakeland, FL FCSAA State Tournament
N
Tue May 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-1
Chipola College %
@ Lakeland, FL FCSAA State Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season