Baseball

 

2018 Santa Fe Baseball Schedule

Overall 39-11
Pct. .780
Conf. 18-5
Pct. .783
Streak Lost 1
Home 20-4
Away 17-5
Neutral 2-2
Games 50
Runs 381
Batting Avg. .325
On Base % .411
Slugging % .468
Home Runs 42
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 3-2
Hillsborough Community College
Gainesville, FL
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
South Georgia State College
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
South Georgia State College
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Tallahassee Community College
Gainesville, FL
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 2-1
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Tifton, Ga
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 13-0
Hillsborough Community College
NY Yankees Community Field (1 Steinbrenner Drive, Tampa 33614)
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
South Florida State College
Double-Header: Game 1
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
South Florida State College
Double-Header: Game 2
H
Mon Feb 05
at
Final
L, 5-2
Tallahassee Community College
Tallahassee, FL
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 10-4
St. Petersburg College
Gainesville, FL
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-3
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Brandenton, FL
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
South Florida State College
Double-Header: Game 1
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-4
South Florida State College
Double-Header: Game 2
A
Mon Feb 12
vs
Cancelled
Polk State College
Gainesville, FL
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-3
St. Petersburg College
Clearwater, FL
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Eastern Florida State College
Gainesville, FL
H
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Polk State College
Winter Haven, FL
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 6-5
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Gainesville, FL
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Florida Southwestern
Gainesville, FL
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Gainesville, FL
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Gainesville, FL
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 20-0
Inspiration Academy- Post Grad
Gainesville, FL
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-1
Inspiration Academy- Post Grad
Gainesville, FL
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Gainesville, FL
H
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
W, 8-7
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, FL
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Gainesville, FL
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Gainesville, FL
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
St. Johns River State College *
Gainesville, FL
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 10-4
St. Johns River State College *
Palatka,FL
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 9-6
St. Johns River State College *
Gainesville, FL
H
Wed Mar 21
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
College of Central Florida *
Ocala, FL
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 12-11
College of Central Florida *
Gainesville, FL
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 10-8
College of Central Florida *
Ocala, FL
A
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Seminole State College of Florida *
Gainesville, FL
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 11-10
Seminole State College of Florida *
Sanford, FL
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-2
Lake-Sumter State College *
Leesburg,FL
A
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
Lake-Sumter State College *
Gainesville, FL
H
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 10-6
Lake-Sumter State College *
Leesburg,FL
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-1
Seminole State College of Florida *
Gainesville, FL
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 16-9
Daytona State College *
Daytona, FL
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 7-6
Daytona State College *
Daytona, FL
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 4-0
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, FL
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Final
L, 7-6
St. Johns River State College *
Palatka,FL
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-3
Daytona State College *
Make up from April 9th Rain Out Gainesville, FL
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-7
College of Central Florida *
Gainesville, FL
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-2
Seminole State College of Florida *
Sanford, FL
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Lake-Sumter State College *
Gainesville, FL
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Daytona State College *
Cancelled Gainesville, FL
H
May
Fri May 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-1
Hillsborough Community College %
@ Lakeland, FL NJCAA Gulf District/FCSAA State Tournament
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Chipola College %
@ Lakeland, FL NJCAA Gulf District/FCSAA State Tournament
N
Mon May 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Tallahassee Community College %
@ Lakeland, Fla. NJCAA Gulf District/FCSAA State Tournament
N
Tue May 15
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Chipola College %
@ Lakeland, FL NJCAA Gulf District/FCSAA State Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season