Baseball

 

2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
12:00 PM
South Georgia State College
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
South Georgia State College
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
3:00 PM
Tallahassee Community College
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
3:00 PM
ABAC
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
4:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
12:00 PM
South Florida State College
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
South Florida State College
H
Mon Feb 04
at
4:00 PM
Tallahassee Community College
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM
TNXL Academy
H
Sat Feb 09
at
12:00 PM
South Florida State College
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
South Florida State College
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
3:00 PM
Polk State College
H
Wed Feb 13
at
3:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
3:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Wed Feb 20
at
3:00 PM
ABAC
A
Fri Feb 22
at
5:00 PM
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College
A
Mon Feb 25
at
5:00 PM
Polk State College
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Daytona State College *
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
3:00 PM
Daytona State College *
H
Wed Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
Daytona State College *
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
3:00 PM
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
TNXL Academy
H
Wed Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
College of Central Florida *
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
College of Central Florida *
H
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
College of Central Florida *
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
H
Fri Mar 22
at
6:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
H
Mon Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
3:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Mon Apr 08
at
3:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
Daytona State College *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
College of Central Florida *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
6:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Mid-Florida Conference Tournament
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Mid-Florida Conference Tournament
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Mid-Florida Conference Tournament
N
Mon Apr 29
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Mid-Florida Conference Tournament
N
May
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Lakeland - Merchant Stadium State / Region 8 Tournament
N
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Lakeland - Merchant Stadium State / Region 8 Tournament
N
Sun May 12
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Lakeland - Merchant Stadium State / Region 8 Tournament
N
Mon May 13
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Lakeland - Merchant Stadium State / Region 8 Tournament
N
Tue May 14
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Lakeland - Merchant Stadium State / Region 8 Tournament
N
Wed May 15
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Lakeland - Merchant Stadium State / Region 8 Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season