Men's Basketball

 

2019-20 Saints Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-12
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-7
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 74.3
FG % 45.2
3PT % 32.8
FT % 69.5
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 16.1
Add to Calendar
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Lawson State Community College #
@ Tallahassee, FL Southeastern Jamboree (Scrimmage)
11:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Brunswick Community College #
@ Apopka, FL All American Jamboree (Scrimmage)
9:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Coastal Alabama - North #
@ Apopka, FL All American Jamboree (Scrimmage)
3:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 23
vs
Central Pointe Prep #
Scrimmage - NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
PHS Academy #
Scrimmage - NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
7:00 PM
H
November
December
January
Wed Jan 22
at
College of Central Florida *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Daytona State College *
4:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
vs
PHS Academy
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Eastern Florida State College *
Titan Field House, Melbourne
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
College of Central Florida *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Daytona State College *
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Eastern Florida State College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
4:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference