Women's Basketball

 

2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 5-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 2-2
Games 12
Pts per game 74.4
FG % 39.7
3PT % 29.4
FT % 65.6
Reb per game 43.3
Ast per game 14.2
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
TBD #
@ Tallahassee, FL Tallahassee CC Jamboree (Scrimmage)
N
Wed Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM
Flagler College #
Closed Scrimmage - NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 68-66
South Georgia Technical College
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 58-56
Hillsborough Community College
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 68-61
Florida Southwestern
@ Central Florida
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 80-76
Miami Dade College
@ Ocala, FL
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 96-72
St. Petersburg College
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 66-59
Eastern Florida State College
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 77-67
Pensacola State College
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 87-51
Tallahassee Community College
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 76-63
Miami Dade College
@ Florida Shootout Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 84-52
ASA College (Miami)
@ Suncoast Credit Union Arena Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
N
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 98-52
DME Academy
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 84-75
St. Petersburg College
A
Sat Dec 15
at
2:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Field House, Melbourne, FL
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
1:00 PM
Broward College
@ Florida SouthWestern
N
Sat Dec 29
at
3:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
"HIGH SCHOOL DAY"
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
6:00 PM
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
DME Academy
A
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
College of Central Florida *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Gainesville, FL
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Daytona State College *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
College of Central Florida *
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
6:00 PM
Albany Technical College
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
"SOPHOMORE NIGHT"
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Daytona State College *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
6:00 PM
College of Central Florida *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference