Women's Basketball

 

2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-7
Pct. .720
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 8
Home 9-2
Away 6-3
Neutral 3-2
Games 25
Pts per game 76.3
FG % 39.4
3PT % 31.1
FT % 66.3
Reb per game 44.1
Ast per game 14.4
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
TBD #
@ Tallahassee, FL Tallahassee CC Jamboree (Scrimmage)
N
Wed Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM
Flagler College #
Closed Scrimmage - NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 68-66
South Georgia Technical College
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 58-56
Hillsborough Community College
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 68-61
Florida Southwestern State College
@ Central Florida
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 80-76
Miami Dade College
@ Ocala, FL
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 96-72
St. Petersburg College
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 66-59
Eastern Florida State College
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 77-67
Pensacola State College
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 87-51
Tallahassee Community College
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 76-63
Miami Dade College
@ Florida Shootout Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 84-52
ASA College (Miami)
@ Suncoast Credit Union Arena Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
N
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 98-52
DME Academy
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 84-75
St. Petersburg College
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final - OT
L, 93-90
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Field House, Melbourne, FL
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 83-73
Broward College
@ Ft Myers, FL
N
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 83-72
Florida Southwestern State College
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 91-38
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
"HIGH SCHOOL DAY"
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 92-88
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 75-53
DME Academy
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 90-81
College of Central Florida *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 67-47
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Gainesville, FL
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 63-50
Daytona State College *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 72-59
College of Central Florida *
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 83-52
Albany Technical College
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 75-51
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
"SOPHOMORE NIGHT"
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 65-50
Daytona State College *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
6:00 PM
College of Central Florida *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference